EnglishFrench

Company information

Steps

1. One person from each company is chosen to be the business representative.

2. The person responsible for the Challenge registers his business via the tab Company registration, add its branch (es) (eg Quebec, Montreal, etc.) and select the desired services (conference, group training, etc.). The company's official registration invoice will be sent a few weeks after the Challenge. 

This is also when you can choose whether the employee will contribute an amount (in $ or%) to offset the individual registration fee of your employees (optional). 

3. You can use the tools at your disposal to promote the 42-day Business Challenge within the company.

 

costs

Company registration is $75+ tx until August 31 (inclusive) and $100 + tx starting September 1. It includes : 

For each business that registers, the Défi Entreprises team will issue a $10 donation to United Way

 

In addition, the following services can be selected: 

 

Conferences available:

1. Conference on Nutrition by Karine Gravel, nutritionist and doctor in nutrition

 

Theme: Feel the benefits of physical activity

(in French only / face-to-face in Quebec or online via the platform of your choice)

 

Description: 

FEEL THE BENEFITS OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AT ALL WEIGHTS

 

Offered as part of the 42-Day Business Challenge, this conference will allow you to appreciate the many benefits of physical activity on health, identify certain obstacles to the practice of physical activity that are related to weight, recognize the benefits of decoupling physical activity and weight loss, then redefining the links between lifestyle habits, weight and health. It is an invitation to better understand your perception of physical activity and to want to escape a sedentary lifestyle, regardless of your weight.

 

Over the past few years, Karine Gravel has hosted more than a hundred conferences in several cities in Quebec, Canada and internationally, both for the public and within the framework of training sessions and conferences for health professionals. .

 

 

FEEL THE BENEFITS OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AT ALL WEIGHTS

 

Offered as part of the 42-Day Business Challenge, this conference will allow you to appreciate the many benefits of physical activity on health, identify certain obstacles to the practice of physical activity that are related to weight, recognize the benefits of decoupling physical activity and weight loss, then redefining the links between lifestyle habits, weight and health. It is an invitation to better understand your perception of physical activity and to want to escape a sedentary lifestyle, regardless of your weight.

 

Over the past few years, Karine Gravel has hosted more than a hundred conferences in several cities in Quebec, Canada and internationally, both for the public and within the framework of training sessions and conferences for health professionals. .

 

2. Conference on Nutrition by Caroline Trudeau, nutritionist-dietitian:

 

Theme: Eat everything… without guilt! 

(in French only / face-to-face in Montreal or online via the platform of your choice)

 

Description: During this conference, participants will explore the different beliefs related to food and the consequences they can have on our eating behaviors. Participants will learn that a normal diet is synonymous with pleasure and flexibility, while guilt and restriction usually lead to overeating. Strategies will be shared to help participants develop a positive relationship with all foods, without losing sight of nutritional balance and respect for individual energy needs. A guilt-free conference that will interest anyone who is concerned about their diet.

 

3. Conference on Nutrition by Emilie Comtois-Rousseau, nutritionist-dietitian

 

Theme: Eat better, even with a busy schedule!

(in French or in English / face-to-face in Gatineau or Ottawa or online via the platform of your choice)

 

Description: Tips and tricks for healthy eating every day. Learn how to make informed choices, read nutrition labels and save time by better planning your meals. 

 

4. Conference on mental health at work by Optima Global Health:

 

Theme: Resilience in the face of stress

(in French or in English via the online platform of your choice)

 

Description: Why do some people bounce back more easily after hard evidence? Why do others fall apart? This workshop will provide a better understanding of what resilience is and how it can help not only to overcome hardships, but also to be enhanced by them. Key elements, tools and strategies to develop greater resilience will be presented. 

 

Group workouts led by Cardio Plein Air:

Theme: Train with your colleagues

(in French or in English)

Description: A coach will come to your workplace or via a live online session to lead an outdoor session which will include a warm-up period, a training session and a cool-down. The content of the 45-minute session is at the discretion of the company.

 

 

OTHER SERVICES OFFERED AND IMPORTANT DETAILS

 

PROCEDURE FOR CONSULTING THE REGISTRATIONS OF YOUR EMPLOYEES

If you want to know the number of participants registered in your company, you must select "Connection" at the top right. Under connection, enter your username and password. Then, select "business". You will be able to modify the information concerning your company, to know the number of participants registered under your company and to export them in an Excel file.

 

PROMOTING THE CHALLENGE

Since August 11, tools for managers are online on our website. 

 

PACKAGES

In connection with the chosen package (conference and / or training (s)), you will need to plan a date and time when you would like to have your service. To do this, you must contact us: info@defientreprises.com. Conferences and training sessions must be held between August and October.

 

DISTRIBUTION AND RECEPTION OF SURPRISE ENVELOPES FROM PARTICIPANTS

As participants register, they will receive their surprise participation envelope in the mail and mailings will begin around the end of August. 

 

 

Main partner

Supplier partners

EnglishFrench

Informations entreprises

Procédure pour l’entreprise

1. Une personne responsable du Défi pour l'entreprise est désignée.

2. La personne responsable du Défi inscrit son entreprise via l'onglet Inscription entreprise, ajoute sa ou ses succursales (ex. Québec, Montréal, etc.) et sélectionne les services désirés (conférence, entraînement de groupe, etc.). La facture officielle d'inscription de l'entreprise sera transmise quelques semaines à la suite du Défi. 

C'est aussi à ce moment que vous pouvez déterminer la contribution de l'employeur (en $ ou %) pour les inscriptions individuelles de vos employés (facultatif). 

3. Il est possible d'utiliser les outils mis à votre disposition pour promouvoir le Défi Entreprises 42 jours au sein de l'entreprise.

 

Coûts

Le coût pour inscrire l'entreprise est de 75$ + tx jusqu'au 31 août inclusivement et 100 $ + tx dès le 1er septembre. Il inclut : 

Pour chaque inscription d'entreprise reçue, l'équipe du Défi Entreprises remettra un don de 10$ à Centraide

 

En sus, les services suivants peuvent être sélectionnés : 

 

Conférences disponibles :

1. Conférence sur la nutrition par Karine Gravel, nutritionniste et docteure en nutrition

 

Thème: Ressentir les bienfaits de l'activité physique à tous les poids

(en français seulement / en mode présentiel à Québec ou en ligne via la plateforme de votre choix)

 

Description : 

RESSENTIR LES BIENFAITS DE L’ACTIVITÉ PHYSIQUE À TOUS LES POIDS

 

Offerte dans le cadre du Défi Entreprises 42 jours, cette conférence vous permettra d’apprécier les nombreux bienfaits de l’activité physique sur la santé, d’identifier certains obstacles à la pratique de l’activité physique qui sont liés au poids, de reconnaitre les avantages de dissocier l’activité physique et la perte de poids, puis de redéfinir les liens entre les habitudes de vie, le poids et la santé. C’est une invitation à mieux comprendre votre perception de l’activité physique et à avoir envie de fuir la sédentarité, peu importe votre poids.

 

Au cours des dernières années, Karine Gravel a animé plus d’une centaine de conférences dans plusieurs villes du Québec, au Canada et à l’international, autant pour le public que dans le cadre de formations et de congrès pour les professionnels de la santé.

 

 

RESSENTIR LES BIENFAITS DE L’ACTIVITÉ PHYSIQUE À TOUS LES POIDS

 

Offerte dans le cadre du Défi Entreprises 42 jours, cette conférence vous permettra d’apprécier les nombreux bienfaits de l’activité physique sur la santé, d’identifier certains obstacles à la pratique de l’activité physique qui sont liés au poids, de reconnaitre les avantages de dissocier l’activité physique et la perte de poids, puis de redéfinir les liens entre les habitudes de vie, le poids et la santé. C’est une invitation à mieux comprendre votre perception de l’activité physique et à avoir envie de fuir la sédentarité, peu importe votre poids.

 

Au cours des dernières années, Karine Gravel a animé plus d’une centaine de conférences dans plusieurs villes du Québec, au Canada et à l’international, autant pour le public que dans le cadre de formations et de congrès pour les professionnels de la santé.

 

2. Conférence sur la nutrition par Caroline Trudeau, nutritionniste-diététiste:

 

Thème: Mangez de tout… sans culpabilité! 

(en français seulement / en mode présentiel à Montréal ou en ligne via la plateforme de votre choix)

 

Description: Lors de cette conférence, les participants exploreront les différentes croyances liées aux aliments et les conséquences qu’elles peuvent avoir sur leurs comportements alimentaires. Les participants apprendront qu’une alimentation normale est synonyme de plaisir et de flexibilité, tandis que la culpabilité et la restriction mènent généralement à des débordements alimentaires. Des stratégies seront partagées afin d’aider les participants à développer une relation positive avec tous les aliments, sans perdre de vue l’équilibre alimentaire et le respect des besoins énergétiques de chacun. Une conférence déculpabilisante qui intéressera toute personne qui se préoccupe de son alimentation.

 

3. Conférence sur la nutrition par Emilie Comtois-Rousseau, nutritionniste-diététiste

 

Thème: Mieux manger, même avec un horaire chargé!

(en français ou en anglais / en mode présentiel à Gatineau ou Ottawa ou en ligne via la plateforme de votre choix)

 

Description: Trucs et astuces pour manger sainement au quotidien. Apprenez à faire des choix éclairés, à lire les étiquettes nutritionnelles et gagnez du temps grâce à une meilleure planification de vos repas. 

 

4. Conférence sur la santé mentale au travail par Optima Santé Globale:

 

Thème : La résilience face au stress

(en français ou en anglais via la plateforme en ligne de votre choix)

 

Description : Pourquoi certaines personnes rebondissent-elles plus facilement après une dure preuve? Pourquoi les autres s'effondrent-elles? Cet atelier permettra de mieux comprendre ce qu'est la résilience et comment elle peut aider, non seulement à surmonter les épreuves, mais aussi à s'en trouver grandi. Les éléments clés, des outils et des stratégies visant à développer une plus grande résilience seront présentés. 

 

Entraînements de groupe animés par Cardio Plein Air:

Thème : Entraînez-vous avec vos collègues

(en français ou en anglais)

Description : Un.e entraîneur.e se déplacera sur votre lieu de travail ou via une séance en ligne en direct pour animer une séance extérieure qui comprendra une période d’échauffement, un entraînement ainsi qu’un retour au calme. Le contenu de la séance de 45 minutes est au choix de l'entreprise.

 

 

AUTRES SERVICES OFFERTS ET DÉTAILS IMPORTANTS

 

PROCÉDURE POUR CONSULTER LES INSCRIPTIONS DE VOS EMPLOYÉS

Si vous désirez connaître le nombre de participants inscrits dans votre entreprise, vous devez sélectionner «Connexion» en haut à droite. Sous connexion, inscrivez votre identifiant ainsi que votre mot de passe. Puis, sélectionnez «entreprise». Vous pourrez ainsi modifier les informations concernant votre entreprise, connaître le nombre de participants inscrits sous votre compagnie et les exporter dans un fichier Excel.

 

PROMOTION DU DÉFI

Depuis le 11 août, les outils pour les responsables sont en ligne sur notre site web. 

 

COORDINATION DU FORFAIT

En lien avec le forfait choisi (conférence et/ou entraînement(s)), vous devrez planifier une date et une heure à laquelle vous aimeriez avoir votre service. Pour ce faire, vous devez communiquer avec nous: info@defientreprises.com. Les conférences et entraînements doivent se tenir entre août et octobre.

 

DISTRIBUTION ET RÉCEPTION DES ENVELOPPES SURPRISE DES PARTICIPANTS

Au fur et à mesure que les participants s'inscrivent, ils recevront leur enveloppe surprise de participation par la poste et les envois débuteront vers la fin août. 

 

 

Partenaire principal

Partenaires fournisseurs