EnglishFrench

Outaouais Harvest

 

Moisson Outaouais's mission is to support its 42 member organizations and partners in the region to ensure the food security of people living in difficult socio-economic conditions. Monthly, the regional food bank helps more than 11 people, 718% of whom are children.

Through its status as a regional organization, Moisson Outaouais not only serves the great city of Gatineau, but also the regions all around, from Pontiac to Petite-Nation, going as far as Maniwaki in Haute-Gatineau. Thanks to our power of recovery, we ensure a massive supply, important and rich in variety.

In an average day of work at home, around 2.2 tonnes of food is given back to the community. Every dollar invested in Moisson Outaouais is transformed into $ 5 of food.  

 

IF YOU WISH TO DONATE FOR THE CAUSE

Login to “My Profile” using the “Login” tab on our website. Then choose the “View my profile” tab. You can then select “make a donation”. Thank you for your generosity.

 

IF YOU WANT TO MAKE A FUNDRAISING

To fundraise, we suggest you invite your colleagues, friends and family to visit your participant profile and thus have access to “donate”. To do this in the “see my profile” tab, select the share button on the social networks of your choice and add “Why you would like your friends to contribute to the Moisson Outaouais cause chosen by the Défi Entreprises ”. Then share on social media.

You can also go to the Moisson Outaouais page.

 

Presenting partner

Collaborating partner

Partners

Moisson Outaouais

 

Moisson Outaouais a pour mission de soutenir ses 42 organismes membres et les partenaires de la région afin d’assurer la sécurité alimentaire des personnes vivant des conditions socio-économiques difficiles. Mensuellement, la banque alimentaire régionale vient en aide à plus de 11 718 personnes, dont 38 % sont des enfants.

Par son statut d'organisme régional, Moisson Outaouais sert non seulement la grande ville de Gatineau, mais aussi les régions tout autour, du Pontiac jusqu'à à la Petite-Nation en allant jusqu'à Maniwaki dans la Haute-Gatineau. Grâce à notre pouvoir de récupération, nous assurons un approvisionnement massif, important et riche en variété.

Dans une journée moyenne de travail chez nous, environ 2.2 tonnes de nourriture sont redonnées à la communauté. Chaque dollar investi chez Moisson Outaouais est transformé en 5 $ de nourriture.  

 

SI VOUS DÉSIREZ DONNER POUR LA CAUSE

Connectez-vous à “Mon Profil” en utilisant l’onglet ‘’Connexion’’ de notre site web. Puis choisissez l’onglet “Voir mon profil”. Vous pourrez ainsi sélectionner “faire un don”. Merci de votre générosité!

 

SI VOUS DÉSIREZ EFFECTUER UNE COLLECTE DE FOND

Pour effectuer une collecte de fonds, nous vous suggérons d’inviter vos collègues, amis et membres de votre famille à se rendre sur votre profil participant et ainsi avoir accès à “faire un don”. Pour ce faire dans l’onglet “voir mon profil”, sélectionnez le bouton de partage sur les réseaux sociaux de votre choix et ajoutez “Pourquoi vous aimeriez que vos ami(e)s contribuent à la cause de Moisson Outaouais choisi par le Défi Entreprises”. Partagez ensuite sur les médias sociaux.

Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la page de Moisson Outaouais.

 

Partenaire présentateur

Partenaire collaborateur

Partenaires